Contacts

Mana­ging Direc­tor

Dr. Dietmar Wassener
Dr. Diet­mar Was­se­ner
Mana­ging Direc­tor
Pho­ne +49 (89) 89 08 331 - 11
E-Mail dietmar.wassener@pharmafakt.de

 

 


Con­sul­ting / Pro­ject Manage­ment

Andreas Escot
Andre­as Escot, MBA

Con­sul­tant
Pho­ne +49 (89) 89 08 331 - 14
E-Mail andreas.escot@pharmafakt.de

 

 

Markus Füreder
Mar­kus Füre­der

Con­sul­tant
Pho­ne +49 (89) 89 08 331 - 21
E-Mail markus.fuereder@pharmafakt.de

 

 

Verena Große
Vere­na Gro­ße, M.A.
Mar­ket Rese­arch and Pro­jec­t­ma­nage­ment
Pho­ne +49 (89) 89 08 331 - 20
E-Mail verena.grosse@pharmafakt.de

 

Oda Ostermann
Oda Oster­mann
Con­sul­tant
Pho­ne +49 (89) 89 08 331 - 12
E-Mail oda.ostermann@pharmafakt.de

 

 

 

Dr. Michael Thomann
Dr. Micha­el Tho­mann
Con­sul­tant
Pho­ne +49 (89) 89 08 331 - 19
E-Mail michael.thomann@pharmafakt.de

 

 


Sales and Mar­ke­ting

Felix Drewes
Felix Dre­wes
Head of Sales and Mar­ke­ting
Pho­ne +49 (89) 89 08 331 - 17
E-Mail felix.drewes@pharmafakt.de

 

 

 


Accoun­ting

Angelika Hernitschek
Ange­li­ka Her­nit­schek
Accoun­ting
Pho­ne +49 (89) 89 08 331 - 13
E-Mail angelika.hernitschek@pharmafakt.de