Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäfts­füh­rung

Dr. Dietmar Wassener
Dr. Diet­mar Wassener
Geschäfts­füh­rer
Tel. +49 (89) 89 08 331 - 11
E-Mail dietmar.wassener@pharmafakt.de

 

 


Kun­den­be­ra­tung / Projektleitung

Andreas Escot
Andre­as Escot, MBA

Kun­den­be­ra­ter
Tel. +49 (89) 89 08 331 - 14
E-Mail andreas.escot@pharmafakt.de

 

 

Markus Füreder
Mar­kus Füreder

Kun­den­be­ra­ter
Tel. +49 (89) 89 08 331 - 21
E-Mail markus.fuereder@pharmafakt.de

 

 

Verena Große
Vere­na Gro­ße, M.A.
Markt­for­sche­rin und Projektleiterin
Tel. +49 (89) 89 08 331 - 20
E-Mail verena.grosse@pharmafakt.de

 

 

 

Oda Ostermann


Oda Oster­mann
Kun­den­be­ra­te­rin
Tel. +49 (89) 89 08 331 - 12
E-Mail oda.ostermann@pharmafakt.de

 

 

 

Dr. Michael Thomann


Dr. Micha­el Thomann
Kun­den­be­ra­ter
Tel. +49 (89) 89 08 331 - 19
E-Mail michael.thomann@pharmafakt.de

 

 


Ver­triebs­lei­tung und Marketing

Felix Drewes
Felix Dre­wes
Ver­triebs­lei­ter und Marketing
Tel. +49 (89) 89 08 331 - 17
E-Mail felix.drewes@pharmafakt.de

 

 

 


Buch­hal­tung

Angelika Hernitschek
Ange­li­ka Hernitschek
Buch­hal­te­rin
Tel. +49 (89) 89 08 331 - 13
E-Mail angelika.hernitschek@pharmafakt.de